Let’s grab a cup of coffee

3046121538_fda7343654_o

If we were having coffee, I’d tell you how ecstatic I am to be writing again. Don’t laugh. I know I grumble all the time but I love the fact that I can write. Most people never experience the joy of having those words come out of them and flow into something that people might actually want to read. Which is why it’s so amazing for me to have people interact with my fledging blog or to read my articles on Redbull.in. To know that they think I have something worth saying means the world to me. What do you think?

If we were having coffee, I’d tell you how much I long to be on a plane again, taking off to a new destination. (That delicious swoop in your stomach as your plane takes off is one of the best feelings in the world). Well, what do you know? Here we sit, arguing over our beverages what the best holiday destinations are? Points to keep in mind are my measly budget as well as possible countries that may be glad to have me on a stipendary basis Would love to do another AIESEC internship. Any suggestions?

IMG_20150114_125923

Soaring above the clouds

If we were having coffee, I’d mention as a passing comment about how I’m trying to devise a new exercise routine for me that’s not too strenuous but quite beneficial. (Toned arms is still the dream). I’d suggest taking up dancing and would politely ask if you’d be willing to sign up for a class with me. Would you consider it? No, well it was worth a shot.

If we were having coffee, I’d boast about how I’ve already started scouting for my Christmas gifts even though Christmas is still three months away. I think we both know how particular families can be about those gifts. Not to mention who wants to deal with those endless lines during the festival season (think Diwali madness) only to not acquire the perfect gift. Wow, you really are laughing at me. I can totally tell that you’re laughing. Well, we’ll see who’s laughing come December 24th.

Alright, I feel like I’ve prattled on enough for now. What’s new with you? Tell me all the gossip I’ve missed out upon. Come on now.

2 thoughts on “Let’s grab a cup of coffee

Leave a Reply

