Twenty Questions

Writing 101 recently asked us to collaborate with another blogger as an assignment. Since I’m still figuring out my blog’s brand; hosting interviews or guest posts wasn’t something I thought I wanted to try just yet. Instead, I thought I’d do a fun, lighter take on the assignment by playing twenty questions with some blogger friends (This way, I can introduce you to two more amazing bloggers while learning something new for myself.)

Twenty Qs

Introducing Bee & The Fat Boho

I have been very fortunate to be part of these two blogger’s lives, right from their very first post and I can’t wait for you to meet them. Two charming blogs, two radically different points of view, two amazing people.

So, here we go…

Q. What makes you smile?

Bee: Watching an airplane take off

The Fat Boho: Kitties!

Q. What would you like to be doing one year from now?

Bee: Teaching less privileged children to dance and running DIY workshops

The Fat Boho: Adam Levine

Q. In your opinion, what is the one thing the world needs? (Don’t say world peace)

Bee: Unicorns

The Fat Boho: A benign dictator

Q. If you were to star in a Hollywood movie, who would you cast as your leading man?

Bee: Ryan Gosling or Robert Downey Jr.

The Fat Boho: George Clooney from Ocean’s Eleven

Q. Name a fictional character that inspired you. (They could be from a book/ movie/ TV series/ cartoon)

Bee: None. Fiction doesn’t inspire me!

The Fat Boho: Natsu Dragneel from Fairy Tail

Q. What’s your dream superpower?

Bee: To read another person’s mind.

The Fat Boho: To flyyyyyy.

Q. If you won the lottery, what’s the first thing you’d buy?

Bee: A car for my mom.

The Fat Boho: A new phone 😛

Q. Who do you envy, and why?

Bee: I envy you, for running such a cool Q&A.

The Fat Boho:  I don’t think I envy anyone in an overall sense but I guess I could say Nigella Lawson (the woman eats chocolate for a living).

Q. What is the one misconception you’d like to correct about yourself?

Bee: I am not always sad. I do not always have a bank of excuses.

The Fat Boho: That I don’t get shy. I’m very very shy with new people if I know have to interact with them in the future. If they are strangers, then I’m social as fuck.

Q. When all your dreams come true, who’s standing next to you?

Bee: My dad.

The Fat Boho: My sister.

And now for the Rapid Fire round:

Q. Team Edward or Team Jacob?

Bee: Team Superwoman :S – I no fancy Edward or Jacob.

The Fat Boho: Team Jasper

Q. Staying up at night or waking up at dawn?

Bee: I’m an owl.

The Fat Boho: Night night night!

Q. Liam or Chris Hemsworth?

Bee: Liam.

The Fat Boho: CHRIS

Q. Comfort food, comfort music or comfort movie?

Bee: Comfort food (while listening to comfort music).

The Fat Boho: All three.

Q. Tom & Jerry or Scooby Doo?

Bee: Tom & Jerry.

The Fat Boho: Tom & Jerry.

Q. Heels or sneakers?

Bee: Tough. Sneakers!

The Fat Boho: Wedges?

Q. Lucas Scott or Nathan Scott?

Bee: What about them?

The Fat Boho: Peyton, I’d do Peyton.

Q. Batman or Superman (Clearly by this I mean: Ben Affleck or Henry Cavill)?

Bee: Ben Affleck.

The Fat Boho: Erm, I’m gonna go with Clooney.

Q. Scream or Scary Movie?

Bee: Um.

The Fat Boho: Scary Movie.

Q. Favorite 90’s movie.

Bee: Pulp Fiction. (Close seconds: Titanic, Jurassic Park, Pretty Woman.)

The Fat Boho: Camp Nowhere (No one has heard of this movie but it was my favouritest thing growing up.)

Well, that’s was quite an education. Hope you had a blast 🙂

Got a question you’d like to ask them? Feel free to hit them up on their respective blogs. 

8 thoughts on “Twenty Questions

Leave a Reply

